Arty Har-Hars
Arty Har-Hars
Here is this week's bonus "Broccoli and Ice Cream" podcast episode with my guest Matthew Broussard: comedian, math-lover, friend, and more! We get (close) to the bottom of all of math and comedy!
0:00
-1:07:19

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Arty Har-Hars

Here is this week's bonus "Broccoli and Ice Cream" podcast episode with my guest Matthew Broussard: comedian, math-lover, friend, and more! We get (close) to the bottom of all of math and comedy!

One free and one bonus episode of my podcast come out weekly-ish. I release the bonus ones on Patreon AND ALSO I just learned that Substack has a pod-releasing mechanism, so I'm trying that too!

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Arty Har-Hars to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Arty Har-Hars
Arty Har-Hars
favorite writings, jokes, words, thoughts, poetry, ideas, and fun units of the day, week, and/or all time
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Myq Kaplan